Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
MY SONG En avant la chanson
6 février 2016

LA SAINT VALENTIN Moment parfait pour chanter une belle chanson d'amour

Voici une belle chanson remplie d'émotion pour la première chanson de ce blog:

 

I want your heart                                 

I want your heart                                                                                        

I want you to be my soulmate
it is not seen in my eyes but inside

Couplet

Not even a glance
I wonder if you know that I exist
But I see you not advance step
And it makes me blush
One day I tell myself that I will overtake
That day I think it's today
I'll get the moon for you or even the universe

REFRAIN
I want your heart
I want you to be my soulmate
it is not seen in my eyes but inside
I want your smile
I want to see at night
it does not read my lips but inside

I want to know if you like me.
But if I can not I at least want to read your thoughts
But I think
But I think
But I think
Ooh

I want your heart
I want you to be my soulmate
it is not seen in my eyes but inside
I want your smile
I want to see at night
it does not read my lips but inside

I want your heart
I want you to be my soulmate
it is not seen in my eyes but inside
I want your smile
I want to see at night
it does not read my lips but inside

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
MY SONG En avant la chanson
Publicité
Archives
Publicité